1ère CIRCONSCRIPTION

Rumilly

 Section Alby sur Cheran

Kevin Chironnaud

kevin.chironnaud@laposte.net

Annecy-le-vieux

Jean-Luc Fol

contact@residenceduvillage.com

Section Annecy-le-vieux

Jean-Luc Fol

contact@residenceduvillage.com



2ème CIRCONSCRIPTION

Annecy 2

Jean-Luc Fouillot

jean-luc@le-duo.fr

Section Annecy Centre

Pauline Farges

pauline.farges@gmail.com

Section Annecy Nord Est

Jérémy Vallon

jeremy.vallon@yahoo.fr

Faverges

Vincent Lecaillon

fn74@frontnational.com

Section Faverges

Pascal Lavillat

lavillat.pascal@orange.fr

Section Thones

Michel Pergod

michel.pergod@orange.fr

Seynod

Cécile Sonney

sonney.jean-marc@neuf.fr



3ème CIRCONSCRIPTION

La Roche-sur-Foron

Section Cruseilles

 Christine Guglielmone

guglielmonechristine@gmail.com



4ème CIRCONSCRIPTION

 Annemasse

Patrice Ritzenthaler

pat.ritzenthaler@sfr.fr

 Gaillard

Marie-Claire Brule

ramibrule@hotmail.fr

Saint-Julien-en-Genevois

 

 

Section Frangy

Michel Ducreux

Section Seyssel

Michel Ducreux


5ème CIRCONSCRIPTION

Evian-les-Bains

 Patrick Chevallay

patrick.chevallay@hotmail.fr

Thonon-les-Bains

Anne-Françoise Abadie Parisi

abadie.parisi@gmail.com

Sciez

René Pfenninger

Section Boege

René Pfenninger

pfenninger21@gmail.com

Section Douvaine

René Pfenninger

Pfenninger21@gmail.com



6ème CIRCONSCRIPTION

Cluses

Karl Aoun

Kaoun770@gmail.com

Section Cluses

Section Scionzier

Lucie Grieu

Catherine Dardenne

amagwen74@hotmail.fr

c.dardenne74@free.fr

Section Samoëns

Maxime Grangerat

moi74340@gmail.com

Mont-Blanc

Wenceslas Liard

auliforets@yahoo.fr

Sallanches

Christian Pernin

randosallanches@gmail.com

Section Ville Sallanches

Christian Pernin

randosallanches@gmail.com